Earning My Stripes

I have been determined lately…determined to try new things…determined to take steps of faith to improve my life and those of my family.  I have been writing about my new journeys on this blog.  I can honestly say, with each new thing I have changed our lives have gotten better.

Today, I took another one of those steps.  I decided to start my own business.  I have been praying, researching and considering this for several months.  I have looked at different options and I finally settled on becoming an Independent Consultant for Pink Zebra.  I ordered my Independent Consultant Kit today.  I am so excited for my kit to arrive!

I decided to join Pink Zebra because I absolutely adore their products.  Pink Zebra sells highly fragranced scented wax, they call sprinkles.  The sprinkles come in lots of different colors and fragrances.  You can use them to make candles with them, melt them in tart warmers, make sachets with them, use them as air fresheners, really the possibilities are endless.   I think my favorite part about is the fact that you can melt them in the Pink Zebra warmers.  They are pretty little warmers and there is no open flame needed.  They are electric.  That is the perfect solution for me, since my son is a little too fascinated with fire.  They also have a low melting point, which also makes it safer for children.   The sprinkles themselves are non toxic, so if your kids or animals eat them, they won’t get hurt.  It won’t taste good, but there is no harm done.  Pink Zebra has several other fabulous products, including their mess free reed diffusers, scented lotions, warmers and simmering lights.  The other reason I decided to join Pink Zebra is the fact that the company is only three years old, making this business a ground floor opportunity.  There is lots of room for growth.

Please take a minute and check out my new website.

http://www.pinkzebrahome.com/sprinklesofpeace

If you are interested in any of the fantastic products or the business itself please let me know.  If you want to gets lots of free products, I can help you with that as well.  You can throw a party entirely online, you will get the credit and you can earn free stuff….what can be better than free stuff?

I am excited for my new business venture.  I am hopeful that this little business will provide a boost in income and allow me to continue to focus my attention where it needs to be, my children.

Leave a Reply

